Málaga Club de Fútbol (Spanish pronunciation: [ˈmalaɣa ˈkluβ ðe ˈfuðβol]Málaga Football Club), or simply Málaga, is a Spanish football team based in MálagaSpain. The team currently plays in La Liga, the top division of Spanish football.

The club has played 37 seasons in La Liga, 34 in Segunda División, four in Segunda División B and eleven in Tercera División.[2] They also won the UEFA Intertoto Cup in 2002 and qualified for the following season's UEFA Cup, reaching the quarter-final stages. They also qualified for the 2012–13 UEFA Champions League, where they were quarter-finalists. Since June 2010, the owner of the club is Qatari investor Abdullah ben Nasser Al Thani.

There are no products to list in this category.